Win 1 of 10 copies of THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD!

This book sounds fantastic. Enter the Goodreads giveaway for a chance to win a copy of THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD

Carly Watters, Literary Agent Blog

Women’s fiction and suspense readers! A giveaway is happening!

Win 1 of 10 copies of THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD from Goodreads. 

“This is a powerful thriller about buried secrets that painfully resurface, innocence lost across the generations, and the terrible price we pay for growing up and growing older.” — David Bell bestselling author of The Forgotten Girl

“Nostalgia wrestles tragedy in this haunting tale.” — Kathryn Craft author of The Art of Falling and The Far End of Happy

SecretsLakeRoad_cover_hi res

THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD is available 8/4 in a store near you.

A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets, this accomplished and gripping suspenseful women’s fiction debut is perfect for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Heather Gudenkauf

Jo has been hiding the truth about her role in her high school boyfriend’s drowning for sixteen years. Every summer, she drops her children off with her mother at…

View original post 201 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s